Doctors Express Memphis-Patient Testimonials

Jeff | Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

I was very impressed with my experience at your office yesterday. From start to finish it was a pleasure. I felt welcome! The doctor was very thorough and took her time with me. I felt very comfortable there and everything was done to my satisfaction. I will recommend your company to everyone. Hey, they just called me as I’m writing this to follow up with me and see how I am doing. Nice! Thank you again for providing such a pleasant service to me.

June 13, 2012

Zinker| Memphis –

“I have been to your place of business on several occasions. Each time I visited it was very pleasant, warm and inviting. The Customer Service was better than any place that I have seen in a long time. Please continue to do a job that will bring you a wealth of clients. Thank You.”

Leave a Reply

