Doctor’s Express-Memphis: Testimonials of the Week

Catherine: Collerviille, TN

 

“The non-medical staff was extrememly thorough, competent, courteous, friendly, and respectful to all the patients that were served in my presence. My wait time was reasonable, and the hours are great! Most of the other urgent care facilites in our area don’t have such long hours all days of the week. Dr. McIntyre was thorough and friendly. She answered all my questions and offered advice, along with needed prescription medication, on the best practices for me to get well quickly. The facility was clean and well-maintained, which is very important to me. I am very thankful that this facility was available to me because my illness needed immedicate action, but wasn’t a true emergency; this was an excellent alternative between the emergency room and waiting until I could get an appmt. with my PCP after the weekend. THANK YOU for opening and operating such a facility. My hope is that I won’t need to come to such a facility in the future, but if I or someone in my family or circle of friends needs urgent care, my hope is that you’ll open an office closer to my house in Collierville, TN.”

April | Memphis

“The day I visited Doctors Epress , I was treated with respect and kindness everyone in the office was wonderful. The doctor I saw was a real gem. I have all ready recommended Doctors Epress to my family and freinds, and returned there with my daughter. “

Leave a Reply

