What Our Patients Are Saying About Doctors Express: Memphis

James Cozart | Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

I was very impressed with the services received and will return.

Patricia  | Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

This was my first experience visiting a Doctor’s Express location and it was recommended to me by a co-worker. I was on a tight timeframe, having left work to visit the Doctor’s Express. The visit was timely, comfortable, welcoming and my problem was remedied. The overall experice was great and I would recommend it to others.

Kathleen  | Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

Quick and Convenient. Good location within the City of Memphis.

Leave a Reply

