Doctors Express-Memphis: Patient Comments

“At Doctors Express, we strive to give the very best care and attention to our patients, without a long wait. Our patients seem to notice and have shared some kind words. Here are some of their comments. Thank you for being a part of Doctors Express-Memphis!!!

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2012 

| Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

“Fast service and very friendly staff.”

| Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

“The staff were very welcoming and thorough. I am very impressed with the medical technology at Doctors Express. My records from a previous visit were called up and reviewed for any changes. This process was very quick and appreciated.”

| Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

“I can’t remember the last time I was sick. Even though the flu is not a pleasant experience, I was seen quickly and am feeling better. Thanks for taking care of me!!’

Shirley Rutherford | Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

“I was recommend to Doctor Express by a friend and was glad I chose to go. Your staff was excellent. Just keep doing what you do!!

“There was no way you could improve on my experience. There was no wait and everyone was friendly.”

DM| Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

“In and out very quickly – very efficient and friendly staff and doctor.”

PM | Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

“It was so easy to come in and see the doctor. There was no wait time and everyone was friendly and very efficient.. The doctor prescribed me medicine and I am already feeling much better… It was so nice to be able to come see a doctor without having to wait a week to see my regular doctor.. Thank you Doctors Express!!”

JR| Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

“I appreciate the respect for my time and not making me wait for a long period of time. I was disappointed that you did not accept my Blue Cross (S) PPO, but I was glad to pay the $99 self-pay fee to get in and out quickly. It was worth it. Thank you …JR

| Memphis – 5475 Poplar Ave. Suite 106

“I was torn between going to Walgreen’s and you guys on my visit but I am glad I went to you – there is much more complete services offered.”

Leave a Reply

